The results of the election of 3 university council committees from full-time faculty members

congratulate 04-65

According to the University has arranged for the election of 3 members of the University Council from the full-time faculty members. On Wednesday, March 30, 2022, from 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon at Academic Building 2, Academic Building 5, Academic Building 7, Architecture and Design Laboratory Building and at the International College of Dentistry.

Election results are as follows:
There were 372 full-time faculty members who voted in advance, 308 voted in advance, 308 voted for good cards (24 abstentions) and 8 invalid cards.

The 3 full-time faculty members who have been elected as members of the University Council are named (listed in alphabetical order) as follows:
– Assoc. Prof. Dr.Charuai Suwanbamrung, School of Public Health
– Asst. Prof. Dr. Monthian Setkit, School of Engineering and Technology
– Assoc. Prof. Dr. Urai Jaraeprapal, School of Nursing

เลือกตั้ง 1
เลือกตั้ง 2
เลือกตั้ง 3
เลือกตั้ง 4
เลือกตั้ง 5
เลือกตั้ง 6
Facebook Comments Box